Propositions séminaires


Vous avez complété 0% de ce questionnaire.
0%
100%
Proposition d'invitations en séminaire

Rodrigo Martinez-Mazza : https://sites.google.com/view/rodrigomartinez/home


Mariona Segù: https://sites.google.com/view/marionasegu/research


Pierre Magontier: http://pierremagontier.com/


Magdalena Dominguez : https://sites.google.com/view/magdalena-dominguez/research


Alessio Romarri : https://sites.google.com/view/alessioromarri/home


Sara Signorelli : https://sites.google.com/view/sarasignorelli/home


Ana Moreno-Maldonado: https://sites.google.com/view/ana-moreno-maldonado/research


Clara Santamaría: https://sites.google.com/view/clarasantamaria/home


Marta Santamaria : https://sites.google.com/site/msantamariaupf/